Want to Add / Edit or Remove your Listing? Email us at editorbranchesng@gmail.com

Search Branches


Browse all branches of Polaris Bank

Home Banks Polaris Bank

Polaris Bank is a commercial bank based in Nigeria that has been licensed by the Central Bank of Nigeria which is the country’s national banking regulator. The Bank was incorporated in 2018 as a commercial bank to offer commercial banking services to the Nigerian public. Having acquired the assets and assumed certain liabilities of the defunct Skye Bank, the Polaris Bank was able to begin its operations on the same day as it was formed.

The Bank has a footprint of over 350 branches across the country and is focused on ICT solutions across multiple service delivery channels to provide customers with simple, convenient, and secured banking services. The Polaris Bank offers Retail Banking, Commercial Banking, Corporate Banking, Investment Banking, International Operations and Trade Services, Treasury and more.

Brand Logo Branch Name Phone Number
Ekenwan Branch Benin
1st Avenue Branch Lagos
9th Mile Branch Onitsha
Abakaliki Branch
Abuja Main Branch
Abuja Wuse II Branch
Ademola Adetokunbo Branch Lagos
Adeniran Ogunsanya Branch Lagos
Adeola hopewell Branch Lagos
Adeola Odeku Branch Lagos
Admiralty Way Branch Lagos
Ado Ekiti Branch
Agbowo Branch Ibadan
Agenebode Branch
Agip Branch Port Harcourt
Ago Palace Way Branch Lagos
Agodi Branch Ibadan
Ahmadu Bello Way Branch Kaduna
Ajose Adeogun Branch Lagos
Akin Adesola Branch Lagos
Akowonjo Branch Lagos
Akpakpava Branch Benin
Akungba Branch
Akure Branch
Alaba Branch Lagos
Aladja Branch
Alausa Sec. Branch Lagos
Alekuwodo Branch Osogbo
Alfred rewane Branch Lagos
Aliero Branch
Allen Branch Lagos
Aminu Kano Branch Abuja
Ankpa Branch
Apapa Road Branch Lagos
Asaba Branch
Asokoro Branch Abuja
Aspamda Branch Lagos
Awka Branch
Awolowo Road Branch Lagos
Ayangba Branch Kogi
Badagry Branch Lagos
Bauchi Branch
Bello Road, Kano
Benin Main Branch
Bida Branch
Birnin Kebbi Branch
Birnin-Kebbi Branch
BIU Branch
Bowen University Branch Iwo
Bridgehead Branch Onitsha
Bwari Branch Abuja
Calabar Branch
CBD2 Branch Abuja
Challenge Branch Ibadan
Cityhall Branch Lagos
Computer Village Branch Lagos
Creek Road Branch Lagos
Damaturu Branch
Dawanau Market Kano Branch
Dutse Branch
Ebitu Ukiwe Branch Minna
Effurun Branch Sapele
Egbe Branch Lagos
Enugu Main Branch
Epe Branch Lagos
Eruwa Branch
Esa-Oke Branch
Eziukwu Branch Aba
Fagbewesa Branch Osogbo
Fatai Atere Branch Lagos
Festac Branch Lagos
Forestry Branch Benin
France Road Branch Kano
Garki Branch Abuja
Garrison Branch Port Harcourt
Gboko Branch
Gezawa Branch
Gombe Branch
Grand Square Branch Abuja
Gumel Branch Jigawa
Gusau Branch
Gwagwalada Branch Abuja
Gwarinpa Branch Abuja
Hilton Hotel Branch Abuja
Ibadan Main Branch
Ibrahim Taiwo Road Branch Kano
Idah Branch
Idanre Branch
Idoluwo Branch Lagos
Ifon Ondo Branch
Iganmu Branch Lagos
Igwuruta Branch
Ijebu Igbo Branch Ijebu Igbo
Ijebu Ode Branch
Iju Branch Lagos
Ikare Branch
Ikeja Adeniyi Jones Branch Port Harcourt
Ikeja Plaza Branch Lagos
Ikorodu Main Branch Lagos