Want to Add / Edit or Remove your Listing? Email us at editorbranchesng@gmail.com

Search Branches


Browse all branches of Unity Bank

Home Banks Unity Bank

A commercial bank in Nigeria licensed by the country’s central bank, Unity Bank Nigeria, formally known as Unity Bank PLC, is one of Nigeria's leading retail financial institutions. With over 200 business offices spread across the 36 states and Federal Capital Territory of Nigeria, the Unity Bank of Nigeria offers wide-ranging financial services to individuals, businesses and the public sector of the nation’s economy.

It is Nigeria's 8th largest bank by business locations and is committed to the growth of the nation’s economy. With a focus on agribusinesses and SMEs, the Unity Bank Nigeria is contributing its best to the socioeconomic growth of Nigeria. Being a relatively new bank, the Unity Bank came into being in 2006 as a result of the merger of nine banks with competences in investment, corporate, and retail banking.

Brand Logo Branch Name Phone Number
Aba Road 1 Branch Port-Hacourt
Aba Road 2 Branch Port Harcourt
Abakaliki Branch Abakaliki
Abeokuta Branch Ogun
Abraka Branch
Abubakar Gumi Market 1 Branch Kaduna
Abubakar Maje Road Branch Jigawa
Abule Egba Branch Lagos
Adeola Odeku Branch Lagos
Adetokunbo Ademola 2 Branch Lagos
Ado Branch Ekiti
Afuze Branch Edo
Agbor Branch
Ahmadu Bello Way Branch Jos
Ajaokuta Branch Kogi
Aka Road Branch Akwa Ibom
Alaba International Branch Lagos
Alkaleri Branch Bauchi
Allen Branch Lagos
Ankpa Branch Kogi
Apa Branch Benue
Asaba Branch
Aspamda Branch Lagos
Auchi Branch
Awka Branch
Awolowo Road Ikoyi Branch Lagos
Azare Branch Bauchi
Azikiwe Road Branch Port Harcourt
Baga Road Branch Maiduguri
Bakori House Branch Kaduna
Bama Road Branch Maiduguri
Bank Road Branch Makurdi
Bannex Branch Abuja
Bello Road Branch Kano
Bida Branch Niger
Billiri Branch Gombe
Birnin Gwari Branch Kaduna
Birnin Kebbi Branch
Birninkudu Town Branch Jigawa
Biu Road Branch Gombe
Bodija Branch Ibadan
Bompai Branch Kano
Bosso Road Branch
Broad Street Branch Lagos
Bungudu Branch Yobe
Burma Road Branch Lagos
Bwari Branch Abuja
Calabar Branch
Cbd Branch Abuja
Chiromawa Toll Gate Branch Kano
City Branch Kano
Commercial Area Branch Gombe
Commercial Road Branch Bauchi
Commercial Zone Branch Ondo
Creek Road Branch Lagos
Damaturu Branch Yobe
Danbatta Branch Kano
Daura Branch Kano
Dawaki Road Branch Niger
Dawakin Kudu Branch Kano
Dawanua Grain Market Branch Kano
Dutsin-Ma Branch Kano
Ebute Ero Branch Lagos
Ede Branch Osun
Effurun Branch Warri
Eldorado Branch Kano
Enugu Branch
Evarist House Branch Abuja
Factory Road Branch Aba
Farin Gada Branch Jos
Faulks Road Branch Aba
Festac Branch Lagos
Futua Branch Kano
Gada Branch Sokoto
Ganye Branch
Garki Area 3 Branch Abuja
Gboko Branch
Gumel Branch Jigawa
Gusau Branch Yobe
Gwadabawa Branch Sokoto
Gwagwalada Branch Abuja
Gwarimpa Branch Abuja
Gwarzo Branch Kano
Hafsat Plaza Branch Abuja
Head Office Annex Branch Lagos
Head Office Branch Lagos
Hong Branch Adamawa
Hotoro Branch Kano
Ibb Way Branch Kano
Iddo Branch Lagos
Idi Oro Branch Lagos
Igarra Branch
Igbokoda Branch Ondo
Ikara Branch Kaduna
Ikorodu Branch Lagos
Ikot Ekpene Branch Uyo
Independence Way Branch Kaduna
Iwo Road Branch Ibadan
Jabi Branch Abuja
Jahun Branch Jigawa